Kahina

We Shape the Future !

Kahina-Amoura-ts
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Kahina, tell us about your background

I have worked in the recruitment field for a few years before joining T&S in June 2018. After two years as an HR Team Leader, I wanted and needed a career change. A new boost with challenging stakes and more responsibilities, which I found through the creation of my new position as a Diversity and Inclusion Talent Leader!

What is your new job about?

I have many objectives to fulfil. On the one hand, I have to implement a policy in favor of equity in terms of job opportunities (disability, equity between men & women, etc). On the other hand, I have to deploy our CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) approach at a group level. It was both thrilling and challenging at the same time because I started from a blank page. Everything had to be put in place. This is exactly the opportunity I was looking for in my professional life. I’m learning a lot and I’m using this knowledge to implement commitments in favour of diversity. Adeline Mourolin (HR Manager France) and Virginie Groussard (HR VP) really created a tailored-made job in line with my professional aspirations.

How do you feel about this career move?

Very positive! I found a new personal and professional balance. Everything went smoothly and for that, I am very lucky. Now that I have all cards in hand to succeed, I want to demonstrate my added value through results, to show T&S was right to trust me. The development possibilities are endless and I thank the Group once again for giving me this opportunity!

Does this testimony speak to you?
apply now!

Kahina

We Shape the Future !

Kahina-Amoura-ts
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Kahina, résume nous ton parcours

J’ai travaillé plusieurs années dans le domaine du recrutement avant de rejoindre T&S en juin 2018. Après deux premières années au sein de l’entreprise en tant que HR Team Leader, j’avais envie et besoin d’une évolution dans ma carrière. Un nouvel élan avec des enjeux stimulants et plus de responsabilités, ce que j’ai trouvé avec la création de ce poste de Diversity and Inclusion Talent Leader !

En quoi consiste tes nouvelles missions ?

J’ai de nombreux objectifs à remplir. D’une part, je dois mettre en œuvre une politique d’équité en termes d’opportunités d’emploi (handicap, égalité hommes/femmes, etc.), d’autre part, je dois déployer notre démarche RSE (Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises) au niveau du groupe. Ce nouveau poste est à la fois excitant et challengeant, car j’ai démarré d’une page blanche. Tout devait être mis en place. C’est l’opportunité que je recherchais dans ma vie professionnelle. J’apprends beaucoup et j’utilise ces connaissances pour mettre en œuvre des engagements en faveur de la diversité. Adeline Mourolin (Responsable RH France) et Virginie Groussard (Vice Presidente RH) ont vraiment créé un poste sur mesure qui correspond à mes aspirations professionnelles.

Quel est ton ressenti sur cette évolution ?

Très positif ! J’ai trouvé un nouvel équilibre personnel et professionnel. Tout s’est bien passé et pour cela, j’ai beaucoup de chance. Maintenant que j’ai toutes les cartes en main pour réussir, je veux démontrer ma valeur ajoutée à travers des résultats concrets, pour prouver que T&S a eu raison de me faire confiance. Les possibilités de développement sont infinies et je remercie encore une fois le Groupe de m’avoir donné cette opportunité !

Ce témoignage vous parle ?
postulez dès maitenant !